Contact Us

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Donec eget risus diam. Donec ac fringilla turpis. Maecenas non leo laoreet, condimentum lorem nec, vulputate massa. Aenean eu justo sed elit dignissim aliquam. Vivamus sit amet semper lacus, in mollis libero.

Name *
Name
Please tell us where you are so we know which of our sales managers would be best suited to help you

International Representatives

COSTA RICA - Ronald Fallas

E : rfallas@emsintl.com
T : + 506 8822 4803

INDIA - Ghouse Ali Zameer

E : zameer@emsintl.com
T : + 91 973910 8808

INDONESIA - Lily Suhartini

E : lily@emsintl.com
T : + 62 821 2560 2484

NIGERIA - Emmanuel Usen

E : eusen@emsintl.com
T : +234 811 514 3355

QATAR - Nithin Mohanan

E : nithin@emsintl.com
T : + 974 50 52 72 53

SPAIN - Jose Luis Calle Miguel

E : jlcmiguel@emsintl.com
T : + 34 603 56 74 69

UAE - Abdul Rameez

E : rameez@emsintl.com
T : + 971 55 77 95 698

 

Headquarters

1315 walnut street - suite 1732
philadelphia, pa 19107 - usa

Office : +1 215 732 1900
Fax : +1 215 732 7778
sales@emsintl.com

Global Locations

BAHRAIN

P.O. Box 10568
Diplomatic Area
Hawar- A Bldg, 8th floor, #803
Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain
Office: 973-17536973
Fax: 973-17532861
Email: raj@emsintl.com

PHILIPPINES

Unit 926 Cityland Shaw Tower
Shaw Blvd. & St. Francis St.
Mandaluyong, Metro-Manila
Philippines
Office: 632-631-8418
Fax: 632-910-3388
Email: louie@emsintl.com

SAUDI ARABIA

GEGC Headquarter Building
Prince Mishari Bin Abdulaziz St
27 Cross Madinat Al Ummal
PO Box 31041
Al – Khobar – 31952
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
Office: 966-545-866786
Email: subin@emsintl.com

SINGAPORE

20 Sin Ming Lane #04-55
Midview City
Singapore 573968
Office: +65 66941448
Email: vlee@emsintl.com